LVC-uk-guide-edit

Congratulations on taking your first step

Our clinic is now CLOSED for the Xmas break

We appreciate the opportunity to answer any questions you might have and we’ll be in touch when we open again.

Normal clinic hours are: Mon-Fri: 8 am to 6 pm, Sat-Sun: Closed

You can access the guide directly on your device, or download it to read later.

Thank you, again, for contacting us. Below we have curated a boxset of short videos (all less than 4 minutes) plus a selection of popular articles that we think you will find interesting.

Short Video Boxset

As we come to the end of another year we have chosen to temporarily close the doors to our clinic to spend time with our families. The clinic will be closed from 23rd December, reopening on 4th January.

During this period, will have limited coverage on our phone lines to take any urgent calls from our patients. Please be aware it may take us longer than usual to get back to your enquiries. If you have any non-urgent queries during this period, we ask you to email us at info@londonvisionclinic.com.

Phone line opening hours are as follows:
Wednesday 23rd December: 8.30am-5pm
Thursday 24th December: 8am-3pm
Friday 25th December: CLOSED
Saturday 26th: CLOSED
Sunday 27th: CLOSED
Monday 28th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December: 8.30am-5pm
Wednesday 30th December: 8.30am-5pm
Thursday 31st December: 8am-3pm
Friday 1st January: CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January: CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED


Thank you for contacting us